The Redwood Area Education Foundation

Helping enhance, support, and expand student opportunities and promote educational excellence in the Redwood Area School District.

The Redwood Area Education Foundation was established over 20 years ago as a means to help the school district continue its traditions of excellence in all areas of education and extra curricular activities.

Honoring our major donors at Evening of the Stars including Kohls Weelborg Ford, Anne and Chad Johnson, Tim and Jennifer Gilk, Berneda and Keith Hawton, Dennis and Karen Moore, John and Sue Tiffany and Rick Thielen.  Also honored but not pictured Orrin Estebo, Dave and Darla Sorem, John and Melissa Fox, Redwood County and Thomas and Sharon Hollatz.  Minnwest Bank donation brings their total to over $100,000 for the Dollars for Scholars program.  HomeTown Bank sponsorship of the HomeTown Bank Basketball tournament brings dollars for every Cardinal point scored.  Scholarship donor and alumnus Matt Johnson presenting scholarship to Daniel Kohler.

Tami Riley
Executive Director

Board of Directors
Connie Lechner-Pres. John Angermeyr Megan Argetsinger  Paul Berggren
Renee Estebo John Fox Jennifer Gilk Cindy Gunderson
Tom Hollatz Tim Joyce  Tina Klinkner Dan Koster
Connie Lunde Todd Manthei Kyle Smith Joe Thielen
Justin Timm Todd Tholkes Rick Ellingworth, Ex. Off Darcy Josephson-D4S
Ruth Zeise-D4S      

Contact: Tami Riley