http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-strict.dtd">;
Redwood Area School District #2897
Schedule of Regular School Board Meetings for 2018-2019 School Year

              All School Board Meetings will be held in the MS/HS Board Room 

Monday, July 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 3:00 pm
  • Facilities & Land Committee Meeting
Monday, August 6, 2018 at 3:00 pm
  • Facilities & Land Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 4:00 pm @ Jackpot Junction Conference Center
  • Public Hearing - Tribal Consultation
Monday, August 27, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 7:00 am
  • Negotiations Committee Meeting - Superintendent's Office
Monday, September 24, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 7:30 am
  • Land Acquisition Committee Meeting - Redwood Area Hospital Board Room
Monday, October 1, 2018 at 7:00 am
  • Special Meeting - Dialog w/ Land Acquisition Committee - Redwood Community Center Board Room
Friday, October 5, 2018 at 8:00 am
  • Negotiations Committee Meeting - Dialog w/ Early Childhood Teaching Staff - RASD District Office
Monday, October 22, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm
  • Special Meeting - Canvass Election Results
Monday, November 26, 2018 at 6:00 pm
  • World's Best Workforce Public Hearing
Monday, November 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm
  • "Truth in Taxation" Public Hearing & Regular School Board Meeting
Monday, December 3, 2018 at 6:00 pm
  • FLY 4.0 - Public Hearing
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 6:30 pm
  • Special meeting - Construction Change Order
Monday, December 10, 2018 at 7:00 pm
  • Fly 4.0 Public Hearing
Monday, December 17, 2018 at 5:30 pm
  • FLY 4.0 Public Hearing
Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Monday, January 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Monday, February 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Monday, April 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Monday, May 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Monday, June 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Monday, July 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm