Andy Ourada
aourada@redwoodareaschools.com



Holly Johnson, Early Childhood Coordinator
hjohnson@redwoodareaschools.com

507-644-8939


Jenn Kuehn, SACC Coordinator
jkuehn@redwoodareaschools.com

507-644-7171


Ida Gatfield, Cardinal Kids Club Coordinator
igatfield@redwoodareaschools.com

507-644-7128


Rita Fasching, Adults With Disabilities Coordinator
rfasching@redwoodareaschools.com

507-644-8705


Todd Steve, Robotics Head Coach
tsteve@redwoodareaschools.com

507-644-8741


Daniel Argetsinger, Trap Shooting Head Coach
dargetsinger@redwoodareaschools.com



Contact Us
100 George Ramseth Drive 
Redwood Falls, MN 56283 

Phone: (507) 644-3531
Fax: (507) 644-3057
 
District Office Hours
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Follow Us On