communication education

Welcome to Redwood Area Community Education! We invite you to participate in the variety of activities and classes that we have to offer. There are classes for people of all ages, no matter what your interest. If you would like to make a suggestion for our programs, host a class, become an advisory council member or have any questions, please let one of us know.

Redwood Area Community Education Advisory Board Members:
Jackie Probst, Jill Dienken, Kelly Vogland, Jenn Kuehn, Dennis Moore, Lisa Zollner, Kara Kuehn, Stacy Johnson, Scott Prouty, Lori Diekmann and Andy Ourada.

REGISTER FOR CLASSES ONLINE

community edu program

contact

RACE Contact Information
Andy Ourada
Director of Community Education & Community Relations
507-644-8063
aourada@redwoodareaschools.com
REDWOOD AREA COMMUNITY EDUCATION


Contact: Andy Ourada

ADVISORY COUNCIL:

Feel free to contact any of the advisory board members for any ideas or suggestions about our classes and programs you may have. If you have interest in becoming an advisory board member, please contact us as well.

Jenn Kuehn
507-644-7171
juniorcc@redwoodareaschools.com

Teri Smith
507-627-8650
tsmith@ci.redwood-falls.mn.us

Lisa Zollner
507-640-0419
zollner_2000@yahoo.com

Kara Kuehn

Whitney Windschitl


Jackie Probst
612-716-0737
jprobst@redwoodareaschools.com

Kelly Scheffler
507-430-4529
kscheffler626@gmail.com

Dennis Moore
507-627-8403
kdmoore@newulmtel.net

Scott Prouty
scott_prouty@hotmail.com

Stacy Johnson
skjohnso@umn.edu

Lori Diekmann
ldiekmann@redwoodareaschools.com